Pinhole Camera

karenxupinhole150

Working with the pinhole camera was a really fun and interesting experience for me. It was my first time working with film and learning how to develop my photo. It was hard for me to figure out how I wanted to arrange my still life objects because I didn’t know how the photo would turn out until it finished developing. However, I really liked working in the dark room because you finally got to see how your photo turned out. I had seen the developing process in movies and TV shows, so it was really cool to be able to actually do it myself. In the end, I was fairly happy with the outcome of the photo, and I’m glad I was able to learn something new from this experience.

Leave a Reply

