Self-Portrait

self portrait 300ppi

This is a self portrait I took using a lamp and a mirror to experiment with lighting and find an interesting angle. I had originally tried to take photos using the self-timer, but later found out that it was easier for me to look into a mirror and take a picture of my reflection instead. This is probably one of my favorite projects because I had a lot of freedom to create the image I wanted. This project involved a lot of trial-and-error, but I’m very happy with the way the final product turned out.

 

Leave a Reply

